New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SEEKING GOOD FRIENDS IN SO CALIF

I am a friendly, easy to talk to, kind of outgoing person. I get around in a mobility scooter because of a car accident 5 years ago that shattered my Femur. I enjoy local playhouses, good conversation, my Belgian Shepard dog, cruising & fishing around SanDiegoBay.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Shattered femur one leg
How long have you been in a wheelchair?5yrs

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Belgian Shepard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesCrime dramas. Police investsagations.
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMake someone, or at leastl me, laugh everyday

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch