New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me Looking For A Long Term Relationship

Single gwm, 5'6", 230lbs, clean, disease and drug free, smoker, social drinker. Have many interests. I enjoy my pets, cooking, the outdoors, sightseeing, etc. I am looking for a quality individual for a long term relationship. I have a few disabilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesDepends.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsFrom the 80's.
Reading selectionNews, History
Idea of funThe Smokies in East Tennessee.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAdventurous.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have a long term relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerTo be theirself. I am not trying or looking to be transformed or transform any person to be what we are not.
On the first dateHave a casual dinner/coffee. Conversation.