New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Relationship.

Male (67) looking for Female Tipton, Indiana, United States

Reserved older gentlemen. Heart/kidney transplant survivor with a few mobility issues that slow me down some. Honest, kind, friendly, reliable, passionate, caring and open person. Yes, I'm a guy who is touchy/feely. God blessed me with a successful transplant, wife then wanted divorce; but know God has something else in mind for me. I can be independent, but miss sharing good times and adventure with a best friend/soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Harley & Tiger. Baby feral that both were taken inside at 4 or so weeks old and domesticated
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Black Cat & Tiger Tabby (feral)
What gender is your cat?Male
Your cat's favorite toyTiger likes to play with "mousers". He loves to fetch them like dogs go get sticks.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired Former CPA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS & spinoffs, Hawaii Five-O, and lots of oldie reruns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Live Free Die Hard, San Andreas, Star Trek: The Voyage Home plus 100's more
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper, Beatles, Beech Boys, CCR, Three Dog Night, UB40, Neil Diamond, Supremes, and many many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, John Grisham books, Stephen King books, Tom Clancy books, James Michener books, Isaac Asimov books, Robert Ludlum books among others
Idea of funFun is a enjoyable and fulfilling experience by yourself and others. It can be learning, entertaining, sharing, nature experience among other things. No one gets bored and can talk while they are doing it.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto join the Senior Tour in the PBA. Heart problem arose and that put a end to that.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest, find someone to share it with,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThis is a strange answer. I tend to look at the persons physical appearance, but that's not what is as important. Matter of fact...it is one of the least. I love to look in the eyes and through the soul. Seeking out the personality that best matches my own. Similar interests.
On the first dateNice quiet but public place to eat and/or drink and good time to chat. If chemistry permits, maybe a nice walk through a public park, the canal and learn more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamBaseball: White Sox, Reds & Indianapolis India
Favorite college teamIndiana University