New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are You my match?

Male (69) looking for Female Northfield, Ohio, United States

A Gov retire. Heavy set, have some Physical problems. I am looking for a wonderful companion to enjoy what life has to offer, together. No scammers please. Please, be honest with me, no game-playing. I ask if you want to go to lunch to make sure your real and can meet in public. I try to be an honest person, and if asked an honest question, I will give you one. I try to be mindful of people's feelings, but sometimes I slip a little. I am not a perfect person, I'm not a prize catch, and I do have some faults. One, I could lose some weight. If the right person would like to help and encourage me, I’m waiting to be molded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1500cc Gold Wing with side car.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideParks, country

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Duncan
What breed is your dog?King Cavalier Charles Service Animal
How old is your dog?12 in June
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars,Star Trek, Anime, Lots of others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funTraveling,. Motorcycle, Fishing. Cruises, Enjoying your company
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmile, eyes, lips, semi active, likes to be hugged. Wants to give love and excepts it. Can look like a million, the way she dresses and acts.
On the first dateGo out for lunch to get to know each other.