New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bee4u2

I am not a paying member. I SWF looking for a SWM, am 5'7", 135lbs., attractive, no children, just a cat. I had an accident
6 years ago and I have some disfiguring on my left side of the face. I would love to meet a man, age appropriate, financially secure, and no drama, from your ex or kids. I live in Columbia, SC in my own home. Want to talk send me a way I may get in touch, remember I am not a paying member.Cheer Brenda

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Arthritis, Depression
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.disfigurement to the left side of the face
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisfigurement
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired medical assistant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Shark Tank, Survivor, Shamless and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, John Wick 1,2,3, Young Frankenstein, The Dude, The Piano, American Sniper, Alien (all of them), Star Wars, way too many to name.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Lady Gaga, Prince, The Eagle, Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, too many to name.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI Haven't Understood Anything Since 1962, Running With Scissors, The Secret Life of Bees, most of Stephen King's books and Moby Dick to name a few.
Idea of funWatching a good movie, eating ice cream, dark chocolate, going for a walk at the River Walk, going out to dinner, curling up with a good book, I am reading The Shack now.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go on a cruise or another country.