New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brendapigg

Hi all,
I am 69 years old. I have bad arthritis and have had it since I was very young. I am retired and enjoy entertaining. Cooking comes with entertaining. I also enjoy design and rehabbing houses. I have been unable to do that for a number of years. I like HGTV and the Cooking Network as well a Crime TV. The later can get very nasty. I can only take so much of it. I am most likely more interested in friendships then I am in a love (romantic) relationship. But who knows?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired but when I worked I was a Trade Show Mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Cooking Network, Oxygen, Old reruns
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesSplendor In The Grass, Forest Gumpt, Driving Ms. Daisy, Out of Africa, and other feel good movies. I do not like action movies or any movies with a lot of gore.
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsThe late and great, George Jones, Meryl Haggard, All classical artist
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksFannie Flag's books and several Christian authors
Idea of funI'm not into fun at this stage in my life. I'm into listening, good relationship especially good friends.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTake a Mediterranean cruise