New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin4u

I'm in a wheelchair but I'm very adventurous. I love the outdoors, camping,fishing. Love animals and children. I'm honest, loyal and have a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Anxiety Disorder, Spinal Injury, Arthritis, Paralysis
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch Netflix a lot. Thillers, mysteries, syfy, scary, and documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking