New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

I'm not good at the about me stuff so ask away! BTW, if I don't respond to a message the site probably wont let me without paying so message me in my socials!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dusty
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?He's a grampa!
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Spina Bifida
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe good doctor; the flash
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsMandisa and Toby Mac
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGoing to a bowling alley or mini golf. Somewhere we can have fun and get to know each other.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLet God's light shine

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun loving who puts God first
On the first dateSomewhere fun like a bowling alley, arcade, mini golf. Somewhere we can have fun and get to know each other