New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love, Fun , Passionate person to enjoy life.

I’m easy going I love the out doors long walks the beach the mountains camping family time BBQ and to spend time with the rite person in the bedroom nothing better than Passionate lover. Lots of hugs and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Echo Park Temple

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?I have 4 dogs.
How old is your dog?Mama Star is violet and brownies Mother then I have a Doberman names Diablo.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A Rat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.I had Bell’s palsy .
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead PSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity