New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for long-term Relationship.

hi my name is michael i'm 39 I Enjoy watch movie = Horror, action, adventure, Sci-Fi, Anime. I enjoy watch TV shows = comedy, CSI, Bones, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures. I do also go Ghost Hunting with friends and family. I play computer games, PS3. I enjoy listen to country, Oldies, Gospel music. I have a disability disorder = learning disorder, stutter, memory issue, understand issue, Bi-Polar. I have a Co-Pay to help me pay my bills with my money i get. i want to get this out there i do live with my brother and his wife who has three kids of there own. I'm basically help them with there new house they both bought 7 months ago. Right now i'm looking to rent my own place soon and no i don't work but i'm plan on get out there to work.I'm looking for that special someone who is willy to have that a good life with. I'm god loving, care, faithful man willy to do what every need to be done to have a fullness life. She well never grate it not one bit. She well be the happy woman in the world. I would treat her to fullness of love and happiness that she well be. It true i do know how to treat a lady good because i treat my ex the same way and we where a perfect couple we never fought or disagree or anything if i didn't pose that last day i wouldn't be on here i would spend my days with her. Be happy and care for her, be there for her. I have some much love in me and willy to give to someone special someone would be treat with respect, love, care, faithful to have a real man to show the true mean of life. No i well not have sex not until i'm married to that special someone, when she want it that how it should be. I well never take advantage of a lady. There are time that i want to sing just like my two young sisters. I have 8 sibyl not include me so there are total of 9 of us. I'm the only sibyl who don't have a family of my own but i'm a uncle to them all and a great uncle to there child, I'm proud of it.
my account is not upgrade yet i well be upgrade it next month but if you like you can message me to get it started until i do.

I'm class of 99 of Chambersburg Area Senior High = Cash

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?mix tiger

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation
What are your top 3 favorite games?Guild Wars 2, Star trek online, Parasite Eve 2, The Secret World, Secret World Legends
How often do you play video games?less than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?ADD/ADHD, Learning Disabilities
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm working on get a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, Bones, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Comedy, Anima
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesresident evil set, Silent Hill set, Constantine, Aliens set, Ghostbusters old and new
Music typesCountry, Rap, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrad Paisley, Alan Jackson, Billy Currington, Lauren Daigle, For king & country, Kenny Chesney, Danny Gokey, Josh Turner, Tiffany.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksJurassic Park, Goosebumps
Idea of funtake long walks on the beach maybe sit by a bonfire at night and lay a blank down and watch the stars.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI always want to be a Author and Sing like i use to when i was in young age.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI'm Looking for that special someone to have a life with and maybe in the near future have a child or two, have a happy life with them and make them the most happy family i have ever have and want.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is kind, sweet, joyful, funny, faithful, happiness, care, loving, honest. Someone who speak her mind.
On the first datei would take her out to dinner then out to the movies or drive theater, then take a walk in the park or find a nice spot to sit down, know each other more then walk her home, maybe ask for a good night kiss and head home and wait to see if she want to go on second date maybe knock it up bit maybe have her kids come with us if she has any. So they could get to know who maybe some day marry there mother.