New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a fun guy

Male (39) looking for Female Caledonia, Ontario, Canada

I'm moving to a new area. I'm looking for some new friends and the right girl. I love fishing, traveling, collecting rocks and fossils, and ghost hunting. I have invested in some paranormal investigating tools. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I have epilepsy, so I can't drive. I walk everywhere. My family drives me if I need to go somewhere farther.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Learning Disabilities, Epilepsy, Intellectual Disability
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Hunters, Border Security, Sons of Anarchy, Family guy, Trailer Park Boys
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAlmost any horror movie. The original IT, any Stephen King, Bad Santa
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, 50 cent, Maroon5
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Science
Favorite booksRight now I'm reading HP Lovecraft. Also love Stephen King and John Saul. Love ghost stories and books about archaeology, geology, and collecting rocks and fossils.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySo many things!

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet someone nice and live a quiet life. To be happy. No games, no drama.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid to laugh and likes to travel. Someone who shares my interests and wants to do things together. Someone who will be nice to me.
On the first dateGo for coffee, talk. Maybe go ghost hunting if your brave.