New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I looking for .....You?

Male (53) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Caring genteleman 54 years old mild cerebral palsy. very humorous, Degree in sarcasm. Loves Music, Movies, Humor, Food. Trying new things or just staying in. I've been learnign Spanish for the past couple of years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis, Cerebral Palsy, Diabetes
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Fear of the Walking Dead, The Good Doctor, AEW, NXT,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's a Wonderful Life, Almost Famous, Amelie, Phantasm, Hellraiser I& ll, The Way Way Back, Bookssmart, Superbad, Clerks, Dawn of the Dead (original)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTHe Clash, Jam, Damned, Buzzcocks, Guided By Voices, Cheap Trick, Ramones, Stooges, MC5, Black Sabbath, Big Star, Love, Ben Harper, Tricky, PJ Harvey, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Massive Attack, Horace Andy, Husker, Du, Nirvana, Jesus Lizard .....I l
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mocking Bird, Dead Zone, Midsummer Nights Dream.
Idea of funGoing to movies, Trying a new restaurant, chatting .
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo keep being myself and live the best life possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong sense of humor, love of music and film. Caring and responsible.
On the first dateGo to nice restaurant and get to know the person, Maybe go to a movie afterwards or just spend time time with them somewhere.