New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SBF searching for SWM for LTR

Someone who is shy at first then warms up quickly to you. Someone who is caring & loving, dependable & honest, loyal & trustworthy, & a friend to the end. I surround myself around positive people. I am a mother of a wonderful little boy who is my life. So someone who wants to be involved with me most love children because he comes with the package.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChild care provider/preschool teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGeneral hospital, Spongebob, reality tv, lifetime movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lost boys, License to drive, When a man loves a woman, The Shinning, Remember the titans, The Vow, The Notebook, Dear John, Magic Mike, Few Good Men
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsBackstreet boys, New kids on the block, Michael Jackson, Rascals Flatts
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksAny books from Jamet Evanvioch
Idea of funIs writing peotry & short stories, reading, listening to music, spending time & playing with my son, video games, going on walking, biking, having a pinic in the park, amusement parks, movies, cooking & dining, animals, photography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing, riding on a motorcycle, trying foods that Ive never tried before. There is alot I would like to try just cant name them all.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person I can be. To be a perfect mother to my son and to teach him everything he needs to know in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am not disable but I have dated a man that was in the past. The best relationship I have ever had. So what I am looking for is a SWM who is between the ages of 25-45 years old. Someone who is kind, loving, and caring. Someone who wants to become friends first, then to a long term relationship and hopefully married. Someone who loves children because I have one. Someone who would love me for me as I will to them.
On the first dateWould be simple a picnic in a park to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamFor football Dallas cowboys, for baseball Chicago

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking