New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good guy here

Hello, Im a good single guy, Im very loving and carring, Im 100% faithfull and honist, no kids,non smoker, looking for the same, Im 39 I have a job,car and my own place, I do wear diapers to bed only. Thts my only handycap. Im open to women of any age and looks. Mark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI enjoy going to Holiday World and im looking for a woman now to go with for a few days,,

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a woman and maby get married..

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want an honest 100% faithfull woman who can love me for me. I do like wearing diapers to bed so hopefully theres someone out there thats ok with that..
On the first dateDinner and someplace to talk and get to know each other..