New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single&Sweet

Bday 7/22 Im very loyal outgoing love outdoors What to talk find out more please send me a question or two Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer / Maury Show/ Ellen Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple /Fried Green Tomatoes
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVariety...
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funTravel Shopping Gardening Walks Park antique mall
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in Hot Air Balloon/ Jumping out of Helicopter/ Flying a Jet

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel & Work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGenerosity Honesty Trustworthy Loyalty Encouragement Unconditional Love & Conditional Love
On the first dateTalk over Lunch or Dinner Maybe Have a Picnic if weather is okay