New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Man looking for Christian Woman

Friendly, happy and serving the Lord Jesus Christ. I enjoy good food, and good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsElementary, Blacklist,
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Idea of funEnjoying nature: Parks, beaches,.
Enjoying fellowship: sharing a good meal and good conversation, movies, museums, art galleries, doing anything with other people.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCalvinist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind spirit. One who can be positive in spite of the harshness our culture sometimes portrays as its dominant trait.
On the first datecoffee and conversation in a book store.