New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching my other half

Male (39) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

am disable single an available

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titlework?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsgospel rap
old school rap
jazz
classcial
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksbook for nerds
Idea of fundont have fun am home body
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky driving
cramping
snow broading
hiking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifenone of your busieness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerseeking disable woman who is
single and available with no kids
has blue green hazel gravy eyes
nice personality great sense humor
is loyal honest faithful is ready to
be in a committed relationship