New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking fun-loving companion

I do not have a disability but I value all people and I can
offer love and companionship to a man dealing with challenges.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsEclectic.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsI'm very eclectic; but I love the Beatles.
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funI like the outdoors, travel, seeing nature's beauty. I also like museums, plays,concerts, trying
out different restaurants. I also love to laugh--enjoy comedy clubs, shows.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMutual respect. Look forward to spending time together and enjoy communicating. I like a man who enjoys conversation and is affectionate and sensitive to my feelings.
On the first dateMaybe a meal and a long walk in a scenic environment.