New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is All We Need

I'm caring and thoughtful and like to think that I'm intelligent, very much enjoying good conversation. I'm compassionate and always there for my friends since they are my family now and deeply treasured. I'm easy-going and flexible but also a little shy. Not perfect and am not looking for perfection but for a kind and caring friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired social worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI especially enjoy programs on PBS, watching those several times a week. I also enjoy some of the reality shows like Life Below Zero which make me thankful I live here!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie lately is still The Theory of Everything. I really admire Stephen Hawking.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI enjoy all kinds of music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksMy favorite book for now is The Girl on the Train. Hard to put that one down!
Idea of funGoing to lunch with friends, or to a movie, or a museum, or garden. My favorite hobby has always been Photography and I especially love to photograph flowers. I've had some injuries to my back in the past so I can't do aerobics or go for long walks like I used to.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLooking for a kind and caring gentleman who is easy-going and has a good sense of humor. One who is not looking for a high-energy person since I enjoy life's simple pleasures and being a home body these days.
On the first dateMeet for lunch at a nice place.