New here? Sign Up Have an account?

XO YOUR HEART IS POUNDING FAST WHEN YOU OVERLOOK MY PROFILE!!! XO

I am an easy going,laid back,open-minded,down to earth type of person.Do not hesitate to send me a message.If you tried to reach me before i had moved to saint clair,pa ok!!!You hot babes!!!! XOXOXO

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job Titlearcheologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesaction,sf,and thrillers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsmostly pop,rock,and metal from 70's-90's
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookshistory,and science
Idea of funthe outdoors,beaches,pools,rafting,biking,hiking,boating,concerts,picnics,watching sports live at a arena,movies,the constellations.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurfing,bongy cord jumping,ice surfing,wind surfing,hangliding,gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find the woman to make me happy in a relationship!Someone that can be compatible with me and is able to show their love to me!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would say a good looks,body,intelligence,wit,skills,thoughtfullness,and honest is at the top.
On the first dateI would go for a nice dinner,movie,talk with coffee,a sport activity,concerts,walk under the stars.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamthe professional teams from philadelphia,pa-( nhl-

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga