New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the Disable dating seen

Professional black male, would like to meet my soulmate via friendship, love and intimacy fulltime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealthcare/Hospital

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsSeal
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History
Idea of funTraveling, taking a walk and I am open to outdoor activities.
HobbiesMovies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am open, just would like to meet and open and honest woman.
On the first dateGo to a movie, out to dinner or meet in a public area and just talk