New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for complementarian partner

Hello, I am a friendly guy. A Christian. I am a leader in my church. I am on this site hopefully that I may find a possible friend, and partner in life. I enjoy drives in the country, the oceans, road trips, gardening, chess, coffee. Enjoy good conversation over a good meal. Did I mention coffee. : )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPerson of Interest, Elementary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funDinner with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCalvinist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal, fun. have a heart for others.
On the first dateDinner in restaurant