New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go ahead, make my day! Please

I like to think of myself as a nice guy, very young at heart and physically young for my age. Looking for self assured, smart, funny confident woman. One woman guy, not a player, been alone awhile, and my nights are not spent seeking one night stands or going out on the prowl. Basically looking for someone to balance me. Thanks for looking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati, Aprilia, BMW
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoute 122

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Griz
What breed is your dog?Mixed breed
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChief cook, and bottle washer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChasing Classic Cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, I'm a movie actor
Favorite artistsI like underground rock of the late 60's and early 70's, love the Beatles, Crosby, Stills and Nash and sometimes Young, eclectic mix.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Reference
Idea of funAn easy dinner, perhaps a movie, have been enjoying the Metrowest Symphony Orchestra, a movie, just hanging, people watching, travel
HobbiesCars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy, make those around me at happy in a drama free environment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSelf confident clever quick funny beautiful on the inside
On the first datePerhaps dinner and a movie, or just dinner someplace quiet to get to know each other.