New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for A Sweetheart

I'm funny, laid back, hardworking. I'm very empathetic and love to pamper, massage, cook, etc..
I don't have a disability, but no, I'm not shallow..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, xBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOps manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love comedies, walking dead, big bang theory.. and pretty much everything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Reading selectionScience
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy..
On the first dateThis is a tough one.. I'm adaptive, so I could and would do anything to adjust to your wants. It wouldn't bother me. No matter where we are we would click, or not, but we would feel it behind our smiles.