New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Open guy for Same

Male (44) looking for Male Pelham, Alabama, United States

Loving, affectionate great sense of humor, and ready to give my heart to the right open guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Highlands

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have Neuromuscular disease which has affected my legs, and no longer am able to walk. I'm not paralyzed though.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?3 years

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rosey
What breed is your dog?Lab mixed
How old is your dog?6 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onPC
My favourite games areSkyrim

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOn Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsImpractical Jokers , for now
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to suggestions

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto walk again

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOpenness, Honesty. whit, thin- athletic build,totally smooth - average body hair and clean shaven
On the first dateI don't really know.